Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Is it weird to have freckles in certain areas.?

wqhen i say weird i mean, like, unattractive, odd, kinda gross.... I have 'freckles' or 'moles' or 'beauty marks' or whatever you wanna call them, in some places I'm self-concious about. One to the left of my left eye, one on my hand of my right arm, and one to the right of my belly button... I'm really shy about them, i always cover my LEFT eye to hide it. Wear long sleeves or write 'BMTH' or something on that hand with marker. When it comes to swimming i wear a larger T-shirt. People look at me when i go swimming like 'why is she covering her body.? she has a nice figure' or sopmething and it bothers me. Should i be ashamed/ shy about them.? I mean, i use to be shy about my nose shape til my dad said i got it from my papa (who passed away before i was born). I became proud of it actually... but i dont see how to be proud of moles -.- ...

No comments:

Post a Comment